Nowadays, switching smartphones frequently, or using more than one device, could be the norm for many users. What happens if I log into Fluida on a device other than the one used last time?

In order to be able to timestamps clocking in or out, or complete other operations related to attendance management, standard users must click "Enable device"; the warning screen will appear automatically at the first operation you attempt to perform on the new smartphone.

Note: for security reasons, every time a standard user enables a new device, the user acting as an approver will receive an event notification.

After clicking "Enable device," you will be able to use all the Fluida features.

Did this answer your question?